Main Menu
Book Menu

The Vic Brown Trilogy
A Kind of Loving
The Watchers on the Shore
The Right True End

The Ella Palmer Trilogy
Just You Wait And See
Give Us This Day
Next Of Kin

Short Stories
The Desperadoes
and other stories
A Season with Eros
The Glad Eye
and other stories
The Human Element
A Casual Acquaintance
and other stories